Video Guide to Subscription Plans & Teams
Managing your Rokoko Team
You can manage your Rokoko Team and subscriptions by logging into Rokoko.com with your Rokoko ID. When you have logged in you will be directed to the Teams overview page where you can click the team you wish to manage:
Inviting collaborators to your Rokoko Team
Under Team -> Team Collaborators you can invite collaborators to your team by typing in their email address, selecting a role and choosing invite:
In this example we will invite a Creator. Please refer to this article for an explanation of the different role types available to you:
Once invited, the invitee will receive an email similar to this:
Once the invitee has clicked the link and successfully created their Rokoko ID, they will need to log in to Rokoko.com to accept the invitation. They can accept by clicking the tick box:
Once the invitee has accepted they are now a member of your team! They will now appear in the Team -> Team Collaborators page:
Removing collaborators from your Rokoko Team
You can remove collaborators from your team by clicking the little bin icon to the right of their details. You will need to confirm this action by choosing remove:
Upgrading your Team subscription
You can upgrade your Team subscription at any time by choosing Upgrade plan in the Team overview page:
You will be presented with the different plans to choose from:
When choosing a Plus, Pro or Enterprise plan you will be directed to the Review Team screen where you can add creator seats to your team along with any add-ons:
Click continue to payment and you will be directed to the Enter payment screen where you will enter your billing information (This is required even if you have a prepaid voucher:
After inputting your payment details, click Go to confirmation. On this page you will be able to input any voucher codes you may have.
If you have multiple vouchers, click the + button to input them. They should be applied in the same order as in the summary. E.g. Pro code on line 1, Face Capture on line 2 etc.
When you accept the terms and upgrade, you will be taken back to the Teams
Modifying a Team subscription
You can easily modify an active subscription under "Admin Dashboard". You will be able to view and modify your active subscriptions as well as viewing past and upcoming invoices
Cancelling a Team subscription
You can easily cancel an active subscription by choosing 'Cancel Subscription in the Admin Dashboard:
You will have the option of cancelling immediately or when your subscription is due to renew:
In the Admin Dashboard you can also turn off Auto-renew and switch you billing cycle between Monthly and Yearly.
There is currently no option to downgrade but by cancelling your subscription immediately, you will automatically return to the Basic plan.
Renaming a Team
Team Owners can rename their team by clicking on the arrow to the right of the respective team and choosing rename:
Once you have renamed your team, hit enter and the new name will be saved. If this fails, please reach out to the support team for assistance.
An example of a team being renamed:
Deleting a Team
Only Team owners can delete their team. Performing this action cancels all current subscriptions immediately, and hides the team for all members. It can be restored within 14 days by clicking a link that is sent to the owner(s) via email. After 14 days the team is erased. Any existing account balance is also lost.
An example of a team being deleted:
Top up your wallet (For purchasing Motion Library assets)
In order to purchase Motion Library assets you need to have available funds in your team balance. This portion of our video tutorial walks you through topping up your wallet. You can manage your team balance by clicking the blue Top up button under Team -> Team Collaborators:
At this point you can choose how much you wish to load your balance with and apply a voucher code if applicable.
Updating your Billing Information and payment card
In order to update your default payment card browse to the team in question and choose "Admin Dashboard". You will need to click "Billing and Payment:
Here you can update you Billing information or replace your default card by choosing "Replace"
Frequently Asked Questions
Q -Is it possible to try out Rokoko Studio Pro, Face Capture and Virtual Production one time before buying?
A -Yes! Every customer will have one opportunity to try out Rokoko Studio Pro, Face Capture and Virtual Production for on whole month! Instructions for claiming your free trial can be found in this article.
Q - How do I assign a Face Capture or Virtual Production add on to myself or a member of my team?
A - When adding Face Capture or Virtual Production, it will automatically be assigned to you. Please refer to this article for guidance on applying an add-on to someone in your team.
Q - I have purchased a Face Capture or Virtual Production Add On but the functionality is still locked in Rokoko Studio. What do I do?
A - Please ensure you are logging in to Rokoko studio with the correct team and as a user that has the add on assigned. Please refer to this article for guidance on applying an add-on to someone in your team.
Q - I can't log in, what should I do?
A - If you experience issues logging into your Rokoko ID account, please raise a ticket via the Help & Community or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Q - I have invited a new collaborator to my team but they have not received the invitation, what should I do?
A - Please make sure the invitation has not landed in their spam or junk folder. If this is confirmed, please raise a ticket via the Help & Community or email us at email@example.com.
Q - My payment fails when subscribing to a license plan, what should I do?
A - If you experience issues when paying for a subscription plan, please raise a ticket via the Help & Community or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Q - Is a license restricted to a single machine?
A - The license is bound to the Rokoko ID (team member) and is not limited to a single computer. As long as you login with the same credentials, regardless of the machine you will have access to relevant plan.
Q - Can team members leave the team?
A - Yes, team members can click the arrow to the right of the team in question and choose "Leave team". This action cannot be undone so if the team member wishes to rejoin, they will need to be sent a new invitation.