Create your first Team
A Rokoko Team is an entity to which you can invite collaborators. When you first log into your Rokoko ID account, you will already have a default Team available. From there you can create as many additional Teams as you like, allowing you to structure your collaborations in separate spaces. E.g. One for your professional work at your company, another for your collaboration in your side projects etc.
When creating a new Team, you will:
- Give it any name you like
- Invite collaborators to your team
- Select a subscription plan
- Confirm payment (if applicable)
- Apply a voucher code (if applicable)
Once your new Team is created, you will be redirected to the Team overview page where you can enter each Team separately to manage its respective subscription plans, team members and roles.
Here is an example of a new team being created. One collaborator is invited and the starter plan is selected:
There are 4 different plans to choose from with the following features:
Please note that all new teams have the option of a 30-days trial of Rokoko Studio Pro and Face Capture which includes 3 creator seats.
You can see all features included in each Studio plan by clicking this link.
Selecting a Starter plan
When you select a Basic plan, you will automatically be directed to the Teams overview page.
Selecting a Plus, Pro or Enterprise Plan including Add-ons
When choosing a Plus, Pro or Enterprise plan you will be presented with a screen
where you can add creator seats to your team along with any add-ons:
After choosing continue to payment, you will enter your billing information (This is required even if you have a prepaid voucher:
Completing payment and applying a prepaid voucher(s)
After inputting your payment details, click Go to confirmation. On this page you will be able to input any voucher codes you have been provided.
If you have multiple vouchers, click the + button to input them. They should be applied in the same order as in the summary. E.g. Pro code on line 1 and Face Capture on line 2.
When you accept the terms and upgrade, you will be taken back to the Teams
Applying an Add On license to someone in your team
When purchasing a Face Capture add-on, the license will automatically be assigned to you. You can apply Face Capture to a team member by clicking on the '+' by their role and choosing Face Capture:
If you do not have any available add-on seats you will need to click accept when prompted, confirming you wish to purchase one. In this example we are purchasing a Face Capture seat:
Revoking an Add On license
You can revoke an add on by choosing the relevant team member and clicking on the 'x'. You will be asked to confirm this action:
The license will now be available and can be assigned to another member of your team.